Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

5.0 Geweldig

641 beoordelingen

Filteren op beoordeling

626

7

8

0

0

Beoordelingen die u kunt vertrouwen

Al onze beoordelingen komen van echte klanten waarvan het bezoek is geverifieerd

  • JW

    Joanna W.

    jun. 24, 2022

    Easy location to get to. Lots of parking. I was greeted very kindly and taken good care of. Love the way my lashes look.

  • Mary G.

    jun. 24, 2022

  • Alix A.

    jun. 24, 2022

  • EW

    Ellie W.

    jun. 23, 2022

  • HW

    Heather W.

    jun. 23, 2022

  • Janet G.

    jun. 23, 2022

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    jun. 22, 2022

  • JS

    Jan S.

    jun. 22, 2022

  • YK

    Yulia K.

    jun. 21, 2022

    Laser hair removal with Uliana is always comfortable and she is very nice.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review!

    22e juni 2022 15:35

  • Beth D.

    jun. 20, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the fantastic rating!

    22e juni 2022 18:02

  • Yara M.

    jun. 20, 2022

    Jennifer did great, as always!

  • Yara M.

    jun. 18, 2022

    Yulia did great as always. She did a pop of blue lashes for me this time and they came out so fun!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Yara, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

    19e juni 2022 14:15

  • Jennifer T.

    jun. 18, 2022

    Love that Zhanara took in consideration that my sister fell asleep and didn't want to wake her up while she was waxing her. So considerate! Both my eyebrows and my sister's look perfect. Thank you!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Jennifer! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

    19e juni 2022 14:13

  • Jennifer T.

    jun. 18, 2022

    Love Oxana's facials. She's the best!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you again for the excellent review! We greatly appreciate it!

    19e juni 2022 14:14

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    jun. 18, 2022

    Yara did such a wonderful job on my nails. This is by far THE BEST manicure I’ve ever had. My appointment didn’t feel rushed & I could tell that Yara takes pride in what she does. Her attention to detail is immaculate. I am very satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Dear Michelle, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon!

    19e juni 2022 14:35

  • Oksana S.

    jun. 18, 2022

  • Claire T.

    jun. 17, 2022

  • Victoria C.

    jun. 17, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the excellent review!

    22e juni 2022 15:32

  • Anna H.

    jun. 16, 2022

    Great place for microneedling!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the excellent rating! We look forward to seeing you again!

    22e juni 2022 15:31

  • JK

    Jennylyn K.

    jun. 16, 2022

  • Gabrielle M.

    jun. 15, 2022

  • SL

    Sydney L.

    jun. 14, 2022

    Yada was AMAZING and so sweet. I love my nails!

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent rating! We look forward to seeing you again!

    16e juni 2022 16:16

  • Melissa S.

    jun. 14, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for the fantastic rating!

    17e juni 2022 21:46

  • KM

    Karen M.

    jun. 14, 2022

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for leaving us an excellent rating!

    20e juni 2022 22:31

  • DM

    Diane M.

    jun. 14, 2022

    The services I received were state of the art. Highly recommend. I will definitely visit again.

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    At Sandbridge | Vogue Lashes & Spa

    Thank you for recommending us in your review! We greatly appreciate it!

    22e juni 2022 18:36

We gebruiken cookies om uw ervaring te verbeteren en het webverkeer te monitoren. Lees verder